I’m in love with Konad

Standard

For those of you who still don’t know what it is… well, where have you been living? But also you can check it out here. So I’m obviously not going to explain how it works because there are millions of videos on youtube you can check. All I am going to say is that I got all my Konad supplies a couple of weeks ago and I am absolutely in love with it.

My first time was not as great as it seemed to be for a lot of bloggers, but the second was absolutely perfect. The nails looked great, better than they usually do anyway, since I really hate the shape of my nails (the reason why I won’t be showing any pictures). So for those of you who still haven’t tried it you should definately do it. It is a bit expensive and I kind of regret having bought the special nail polishes since they don’t seem to do much better than the regular ones. But, all in all, it was money well spent.

Also, I am so happy that I could have it delivered to Spain which is not always the case (I’m still waiting to get a hair waver) although it certainly much more expensive than in US.

Let me know what you think!

