Shoes dilemma

Standard

A few days ago I was checking the Forever 21 online store and I run across these two pairs of shoes:            

I kind of liked both of them but I wasn’t fully convinced by any of them. I really liked the heels and the color of the first pair but I preferred the peep toe shape of the second pair. However I didn’t really like the heels of this pair. And so today I came across this other pair:

I love them. It is like the perfect combination of the other two. I would have preferred blue or beige but still, they feel great for the summer. I don’t know if I will end up buying them since I can only buy them online and I don’t feel very comfortable with the idea but I think I might. I’ll let you know!

Let me know what you think!

