Avon’s face pearls

Standard

This morning I was putting my make-up as usual when some of my face pearls from Avon fell to the floor (as usual too) and it made me think of the love-hate relationship I have with this product. On the one hand, I really love it. The color is great and it looks very natural. But, on the other hand, this stupid pearls get stuck in my brush and end up falling or going down the drain. I should probably switch to some other kind of compact powder but the color is just so nice. I guess I’ll have to learn to live with its flaws, like in  any other relationship. However if you don’t mind this or have a more appropriate brush than I do, I really recommend it.

Let me know what you think!

