Nail Polish Fixer

Standard

The other day I was painting my nails as usual and disaster struck. My nail polish fixer from Kiko had finished. At first I thought it wouldn’t be a big deal ( I can be really naive) but after doing my nails and waiting for 20 minutes to have them fully dry I realized how addicted I have become to this product.

For those of you who love painting your nails but have no patience, like me, this is the best product you will ever discover. Basically, you apply your nail polish as usual, then wait one minute and spray the nail fixer. In a couple of minutes your nails will be completely dry. And it smells great!

I am incredibly talented when it comes to messing up my nails but this totally solved the problem.

Let me know what you think!

