Essie

Standard

Essie finally landed in Spain. Every time I read something about nails this brand always seems to come up so I’m dying to try it, especially because I heard that it lasts way longer than other nail polishes. Can’t wait! As usual the price is more expensive than in US, 11,99 € which, comparing the economic situation of both countries makes no sense at all, but I digress. The point is that is has been launched and that’s a start.

I was, however, looking for a yellow nail polish and, apparently, it must not be the color of the season because they don’t have it so I kept on browsing and found their spring collection. I can officially say I’m in love!

On another note, they opened a Kiko store next to where I work so know I have to walk really fast every time I walk by on the way to my car because otherwise I will end up spending all my salary there. Life is tough…

follow my navigate her to new world of color - Essie

Source: Essie

Let me know what you think!

