Monster Bundle plaques

Standard

Today when I arrived home this is what was waiting for me in the post (bad picture, I know, but it was the best I could do):

They are my new Monster Bundle plaques and there are 25 of them! I couldn’t be more excited. I just love the whole stamping system but I was getting bored of my Konad plaques, no surprise since I only have two. These ones were so cheap also, I have heard they are not great but I don’t care. However, I will have to wait a little until I can try them since my nails are in a pitiful state and I’m giving them a break. But I will let you know how it went when I do try them.

Let me know what you think!

