Nail Polish… again

Standard

Today I went shopping and, big surprise, I bought nail polish plus other beauty products that you can see here:

And so, depite the terrible state of my nails I couldn’t help myself and did a full manicure. After all, not only did I have to try my new polish but also the new plaques. I’m very pleased with the results because it is so colorful, which is nice given that we are not getting the best weather lately and all my cheerful spring clothes are still in the closet. Plus I watched Friends while doing my manicure and that always gets me in a good mood. Anyway, judge for yourselves!

Let me know what you think!

