Anything but black

Standard

Remember how a while ago I said I was in the market for a pair of Raybans. Well, you probably don’t but I did. Anyway, I was really undecided about what color to choose and I actually went to four different stores to look at them (they all had the same models) and saw how all the shop assistants got frustrated with me because I was incapable of choosing. In the end, I went with these ones.

I’m so glad that I’m never seeing those shop assistants again because they would probably want to kill me after repeating again and again that I wanted anything but black. I do love them, though, so it’s all good.

2 responses »

    • I’m glad you like them. I usually have the same problem with sunglasses because I like really big ones but they don’t look good on me, so these ones were a good compromise.

Let me know what you think!

