Motivation

Standard

Is it possible to be tired after a five-day weekend in which I have barely done anything useful? It probably shouldn’t be, but it is. Thinking that tomorrow I have to get up at six is simply making me exhausted. Anyway, I found this cute purse a while ago and I am absolutely in love. So, this is how I am motivating myself to go to work tomorrow. If I work I earn money, and if I earn money I might be able to buy the purse. Lame I know, but that’s how badly I don’t want to go to work.

Source: misako

4 responses »

  1. Keep it up!!! That purse will be yours in no time!!!! Let us know when you finally get your purse! I know I’m dying to know when you get it 🙂 GOOD LUCK!!!

    • Yes, that was for real. Monday was not supposed to be a holiday but my students cancelled so there you go. I wish all weekends could be like that. We’ll see about the purse next month.

Let me know what you think!

