One of those days

Standard

Last night I slept five hours because my sleeping schedule is messed up. Today I spilled coffee all over a classroom, went to my Swedish class only to find out that there was a student’s strike and so there were only four people in class and to top it all my car broke down.  This means that after my class finished at 9 p.m. I took the car, drove for like five minutes and then had to stop because it was acting weird. I then waited one and half hour for a tow truck to arrive and take it to the repair shop. My mom was nice enough to come and pick me up (and also answer all my freaking out calls in the meantime). I arrived home half an hour ago, had some cereal and now I can hardly keep my eyes open so I hope you will forgive me if I just go to bed. I promise to check everybody’s blogs tomorrow because I can see there is a huge amount of new posts on my reader but I just can’t. So, hopefully tomorrow will be better.

One response »

  1. rest and take a long nap…weekend is here 🙂
    this happens to me every week because i go to bed real late..
    last weekend i couldn’t sleep for some reason and i think it was after 4am when i actually fell asleep and only i know how i managed through 9 hours of office..
    😛

Let me know what you think!

