Miscellany

Standard

So it’s Friday and I am tired, mentally more than physically but tired nonetheless so I am going to keep this brief. First, I was browsing videos on youtube and came across this one which I just love. It’s Friday Night Dinner at the Gilmore’s and Lorelai figures out God is a woman.

And secondly, I just don’t know why I didn’t know this movie existed but I am so watching it this weekend. If only for the girl yelling “It’s so fluffy I’m gonna die”.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-QD7tbpOIE

6 responses »

Let me know what you think!

