100 posts

Standard

A hundred posts, can you believe it? I certainly can’t. I’m not the kind of person that follows through with her plans so I didn’t expect the blog to last but it turns out it’s fun and I have discovered a lot of great blogs along the way. Plus, knowing that people out there find what I write interesting enough to drop by from time to time is just amazing. I want to thank you all for visiting, liking and commenting, it is really appreciated. For that reason and to celebrate that, being the big quitter I am, I’m still writing the blog, I will be having a giveaway soon so stay tuned!

2 responses »

Let me know what you think!

