Giveaway!!

Standard

Update: I decided to cancel this for obvious reasons. May be some other time.

A few days ago I celebrated my 100th post and I decided that I wanted to thank you all who read my blog. It means the world to me and I thought I should find a way to show you my appreciation. A giveaway sounded great and I had just the perfect thing to give away. Since my blog is about things I like I decided the prize should be my favorite book: White Oleander.

The book is about a girl who goes on the foster care system after her mother is sent to jail. She will then have to live in a series of foster homes which will define her and her life. This is the story in a nutshell, because I don’t want to reveal too much. It is a great read with very powerful characters and very deep emotions. It is my favorite book so you can imagine I only have good thing to say about it.

As for how to win it, all you need to do is leave a comment in THIS post before the 17th of June. Then, with the help of Randomizer I will select a comment and contact the winner to send the book. Everybody is welcomed to participate no matter where you are from. So, what are you waiting for?

One response »

Let me know what you think!

