Looong week

Standard

It’s finally Friday and all I’m looking forward to is sleeping. This week has been busier than usual and I haven’t slept much. It started off a bit frustrating with my new 9-year-old pupil telling me she didn’t know what a negative sentence was and with all the commuting and suff but it has ended up pretty nicely. There was a course I teach that finished yesterday and my students got me a little present to say thank you and requested me for next year so that was a huge boost and there are some interesting work possibilities in the horizon which might or might not happen but I have high hopes.

And  this is finally in my hands! And it was on sale…

I guess it was a good week after all but I need to get some sleep to recover from it so, as we say in Spanish, tomorrow more and better.

3 responses »

Let me know what you think!

